Second Cuts


1016
Points
104
Total Participants
6.50
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Darryl Belton 7 10.1 7.14 16.86
Warren Blair 15 10.4 6.27 14.73
Aaron Buckles 11 6.8 9.55 15.18
Adam Buckles 10 4.0 13.20 16.20
Jeff Buckles 11 12.4 5.45 16.91
Patrick Howey 7 4.5 12.00 16.57
Mitchell Jackson 5 5.3 11.00 16.60
Patrick Quinn 7 6.9 9.71 16.57
Ryan Robertson 6 6.8 9.50 14.50
John Rundell 15 10.4 6.27 15.47
Justin Vincent 10 8.8 9.10 17.70

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, May 16, 2022 7 89 96
Mon, May 30, 2022 8 82 90
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7 89 96
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9 96 105
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 6 85 91
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 11 99 110
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 10 104 114
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 10 95 105
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 3 0 3
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 9 88 97
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6 85 91
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 3 0 3
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 2 0 2