1 Gross 3 Net


1012
Points
91
Total Participants
6.07
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Alexei Borissov 3 7.0 7.33 13.33
Gavin Dyer 13 0.3 16.77 17.08
Trent Leavitt 13 1.4 15.31 16.08
Brenton Pilling 9 3.5 14.56 17.78
Kenneth Sizer 12 4.9 13.17 16.83
Paul Stichbury 3 11.9 4.67 16.67
Adam Trudeau 3 4.0 10.67 14.33
Steve Vines 7 7.0 9.43 15.86
Raymond Wong 13 4.3 12.00 18.08
Jonathan Yung 15 1.9 15.87 16.73

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 10 121 131
Mon, May 16, 2022 3 0 3
Mon, May 30, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9 92 101
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 8 101 109
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 6 92 98
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 6 101 107
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7 108 115
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6 106 112
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 6 101 107
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6 99 105
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 5 0 5