5 Too Many Lefties


1641
Points
134
Total Participants
8.38
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Mark Bergmann 15 10.2 7.00 16.53
Brad Dewhirst 16 12.7 4.50 16.63
Ryan Huggan 6 3.0 14.33 16.33
Darren Jones 10 8.5 8.60 16.00
Brent Keen 14 6.0 10.43 16.36
Kevin Metcalf 7 11.1 6.86 17.29
Kevin Ovens 13 5.6 11.00 17.00
Brent Peers 15 6.7 9.73 16.27
Kevin Pratt 16 12.4 5.63 16.94
Adam Schwarz 9 13.6 5.56 17.22
Michael Schwarz 13 9.2 9.23 15.77

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 8 109 117
Mon, May 16, 2022 9 89 98
Mon, May 30, 2022 11 100 111
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9 95 104
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 8 102 110
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 8 81 89
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 6 79 85
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 7 94 101
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 8 90 98
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 8 92 100
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 9 94 103
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 8 108 116
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 9 81 90
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 10 92 102
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 8 105 113
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 8 96 104