Wolfpack


1095
Points
96
Total Participants
6.40
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Davit Bernard 11 17.6 3.36 15.27
Steve Cazemier 9 8.0 9.11 16.11
Adrian Costello 10 13.6 4.20 14.50
Nathan Gates 10 +0.6 18.10 16.70
Jeff Granter 13 5.1 11.92 17.62
Robert Learmonth 10 8.1 9.10 15.60
Kevin Papp 8 3.6 14.00 17.25
Jeff Schram 2 4.7 14.00 18.00
Robert Tennent 11 14.0 4.91 15.18
Russ Wortman 12 9.3 7.67 17.58

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 7 121 128
Mon, May 16, 2022 8 91 99
Mon, May 30, 2022 8 93 101
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9 99 108
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 6 101 107
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 8 101 109
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 8 102 110
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 8 97 105
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6 88 94
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 2 0 2
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 8 106 114