Hot Sauce on the Side


1445
Points
104
Total Participants
6.93
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Trevor Armstrong 11 5.6 11.91 17.91
Noel Grisdale 10 5.8 10.40 17.80
Bill Hennessy 10 7.0 9.50 16.30
Craig Macfarlane 2 2.0 17.50 19.50
Dwayne Murray 14 10.7 6.36 15.79
Travis North 9 11.5 6.22 15.78
Gerard Philpott 11 4.9 12.00 19.00
Scott Shigehiro 15 5.4 12.13 15.73
Claude Vilgrain 11 3.7 12.45 16.55
Michael Wells 11 2.8 13.45 16.91

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 8 104 112
Mon, May 16, 2022 7 100 107
Mon, May 30, 2022 7 88 95
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7 100 107
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 8 89 97
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 8 103 111
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 6 88 94
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 7 83 90
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 7 104 111
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 7 106 113
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 8 103 111
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 7 92 99
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 7 85 92
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6 96 102