Piss Missiles


402
Points
58
Total Participants
4.46
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Tyler Bachler 2 7.5 7.50 13.00
Tyler Dumanski 12 4.1 11.58 16.83
Clayton Fandrick 6 5.8 12.00 18.67
Jay Hauta 7 10.8 7.00 16.29
Shawn Herman 9 6.5 10.22 15.67
Doug Holt 4 8.7 8.25 15.25
Chad Kapatch 6 10.1 7.17 18.67
James Koch 2 5.0 6.00 9.00
Josh Laforet 5 6.9 8.00 11.60
Gordon Robertson 5 7.2 8.40 14.80

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Mon, May 2, 2022 4 0 4
Mon, May 16, 2022 9 86 95
Mon, May 30, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7 85 92
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 7 77 84
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 3 0 3
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 1 0 1
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 5 0 5
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 3 0 3
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 6 96 102
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 1 0 1
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 2 0 2