11 guys 1 cup


1373
Points
111
Total Participants
5.84
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Jesse Baty 15 2.1 15.40 16.53
Layne Baty 10 3.3 13.40 14.40
Mike Hiltz 1 2.0 6.00 6.00
Ryan Hyland 8 4.6 11.75 14.75
Jeff Kriz 14 2.4 14.07 15.86
Jalmer Lien 16 6.1 10.44 17.50
Jon Malin 12 2.4 14.75 15.33
Jared Nash 2 9.8 8.00 18.00
Shea Pickering 8 7.6 9.25 17.38
Darek Robinson 15 5.1 11.13 16.33
Jeff Rogers 10 12.1 4.80 13.90

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Tue, May 3, 2022 7 110 117
Tue, May 10, 2022 6 79 85
Tue, May 24, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, May 31, 2022 7 100 107
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 7 91 98
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 8 102 110
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 8 95 103
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 7 100 107
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6 80 86
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 4 0 4
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 6 105 111
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 8 104 112
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 7 106 113
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 1 0 1
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 7 102 109
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 4 0 4
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 7 88 95
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 2 0 2
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 4 0 4