Where's the beer girl?


1457
Points
125
Total Participants
6.58
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Brent Breeze 16 0.3 17.94 17.44
Kevin Gilbert 16 5.4 11.75 17.31
Kevin Godfrey 13 0.3 17.31 17.31
Tom Latta 13 15.7 3.62 15.69
Mark Montgomery 9 2.9 12.00 15.78
Shawn O'Neill 10 1.7 15.90 16.50
Zak Richardson 16 3.1 13.81 15.69
Kelly Storozuk 7 8.1 8.71 16.86
Garry Tink 15 6.7 9.00 16.47
Bert Weevers 10 5.1 10.30 17.00

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Tue, May 3, 2022 6 104 110
Tue, May 10, 2022 8 108 116
Tue, May 24, 2022 7 102 109
Tue, May 31, 2022 9 109 118
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 8 93 101
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 8 106 114
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 9 111 120
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 8 112 120
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 7 103 110
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 8 107 115
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 7 86 93
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 3 0 3
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 6 85 91
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 7 106 113
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 4 0 4