Kennys Fan Club


1865
Points
151
Total Participants
7.95
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Blake Berges 11 4.9 12.09 15.91
Cam Cunnings 16 5.3 10.75 16.00
Kevin DeVillenfagne 14 14.2 3.14 14.50
Mike Gagne 13 5.1 12.23 16.54
Rick Gardner 13 11.0 6.38 15.31
Andre Lefebvre 13 13.4 5.77 16.08
Kyle Little 7 4.3 12.86 13.86
Brett Marklund 12 6.2 9.00 17.17
Cale Marklund 18 4.4 11.17 15.94
Brad Robertson 18 1.5 14.61 16.33
Graham Yarwood 16 4.2 13.00 16.13

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Tue, May 3, 2022 7 93 100
Tue, May 10, 2022 7 92 99
Tue, May 24, 2022 8 91 99
Tue, May 31, 2022 9 112 121
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 7 83 90
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 9 96 105
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 11 95 106
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 10 92 102
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 9 83 92
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 8 91 99
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 7 98 105
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 10 110 120
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 7 95 102
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 7 113 120
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 8 88 96
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 8 92 100
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 8 100 108
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6 90 96