Quaran Team


1717
Points
157
Total Participants
7.85
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Stacey Campbell 17 6.2 10.82 15.71
Matt Carroll 16 11.3 7.00 15.81
Jayson Deck 16 11.1 7.06 16.56
Darren Dobbyn 17 9.7 8.29 15.88
Claude Gamache 16 8.5 8.63 16.75
Gavin Hartz 10 5.6 11.10 15.90
Grant Kanwicher 18 5.2 10.61 15.50
Brad Kozma 15 10.0 7.67 16.13
Matt McCaig 18 7.3 9.67 15.89
Michael Somerville 14 10.8 6.00 16.36

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Tue, May 3, 2022 10 100 110
Tue, May 10, 2022 9 82 91
Tue, May 24, 2022 9 86 95
Tue, May 31, 2022 8 98 106
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 8 99 107
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 10 86 96
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 8 73 81
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 7 93 100
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 7 100 107
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 10 91 101
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 6 81 87
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 9 97 106
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 4 0 4
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 10 103 113
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 7 85 92
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 9 93 102
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 7 91 98
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 9 102 111