U Brung' er, U Putt' er


1226
Points
125
Total Participants
6.58
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Adam Bachelor 12 6.5 9.75 16.08
Trent Batchelor 14 9.5 7.64 13.64
Paul Cahill 8 11.3 6.13 14.25
John Finney 12 14.3 4.08 15.42
Ray Lafrance 14 6.7 11.29 16.93
Randy Madsen 15 10.4 6.20 17.73
Kyle McClinton 7 3.5 12.86 14.29
Jack McInnis 13 13.2 4.62 16.54
Norm Pittet 15 8.5 8.93 15.73
Kieran Staples 15 15.0 3.20 13.93

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Tue, May 3, 2022 6 61 67
Tue, May 10, 2022 7 68 75
Tue, May 24, 2022 8 78 86
Tue, May 31, 2022 9 95 104
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 8 82 90
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 8 89 97
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 9 105 114
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 3 0 3
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 7 71 78
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 8 81 89
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 7 90 97
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 3 0 3
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 8 98 106
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 5 0 5
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 7 90 97
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 7 93 100
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 5 0 5