Ranger Roy and The Funky Bunch


1610
Points
150
Total Participants
7.14
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Brandon Allen 15 5.8 10.60 14.93
Julius Baji 15 5.1 11.27 16.47
Kyle Banfill 13 3.0 13.85 18.92
Martin Clough 18 4.4 12.83 15.39
Larry Hanson 18 5.4 10.89 15.94
Jason Hughes 13 4.2 11.46 16.69
Greg Pappas 14 7.4 8.50 16.57
Kenny Roy 15 +0.4 18.20 16.53
Eric Schaetzle 12 3.7 14.08 17.08
Brock Young 17 7.4 9.88 16.00

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Wed, May 4, 2022 9 75 84
Wed, May 11, 2022 10 86 96
Wed, May 18, 2022 6 66 72
Wed, May 25, 2022 9 80 89
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 7 75 82
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 9 72 81
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 5 48 53
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 7 73 80
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7 67 74
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 9 70 79
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 6 79 85
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10 77 87
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 4 76 80
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 8 76 84
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 7 67 74
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 7 74 81
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 6 71 77
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 8 74 82
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 5 78 83
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 3 0 3
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 8 76 84