Thin To Win


1462
Points
137
Total Participants
6.52
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Dave Bissett 21 6.7 10.33 15.71
Paul Bourgeois 12 16.8 2.92 14.00
Ray Drobot 20 4.4 10.95 16.50
Keith Gaucher 13 4.1 12.85 16.08
Garry Haynes 15 3.3 13.40 17.27
Josh Hosien 10 9.9 7.60 15.40
Taylor Jorge 10 6.7 11.00 14.10
Tyler Lautner 5 1.0 16.40 15.40
Robert Walsh 12 9.7 7.50 12.92
Mike Zaychkowski 19 8.1 9.47 15.95

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Wed, May 4, 2022 10 69 79
Wed, May 11, 2022 8 68 76
Wed, May 18, 2022 6 58 64
Wed, May 25, 2022 8 62 70
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 5 62 67
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 9 67 76
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 3 0 3
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 6 68 74
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6 70 76
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 6 60 66
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 7 67 74
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6 64 70
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 8 71 79
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 8 73 81
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 7 67 74
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 4 60 64
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 6 68 74
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 5 75 80
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 5 72 77
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7 62 69
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7 62 69