Under Protest


1584
Points
163
Total Participants
7.76
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Aaron Doyle 14 5.4 11.57 15.50
Rod Jones 18 8.1 9.11 14.17
Stephen Leavitt 10 4.4 13.10 15.10
Roger Lewko 14 9.2 8.79 15.07
Evan Lindgren 16 3.7 13.13 16.31
Rob Little 17 9.2 7.41 16.24
Elden Mciver 16 2.1 14.25 16.19
Andrew Nabb 14 3.0 12.86 17.64
Kent Pickett 10 9.7 8.90 17.00
Jason Postma 15 13.6 5.47 14.40
Pete Vettori 19 6.1 10.79 16.16

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Wed, May 4, 2022 10 72 82
Wed, May 11, 2022 8 62 70
Wed, May 18, 2022 7 53 60
Wed, May 25, 2022 8 64 72
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 7 64 71
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 8 64 72
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 6 55 61
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 10 75 85
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7 80 87
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 6 71 77
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 10 74 84
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 8 74 82
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 10 80 90
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 6 63 69
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 8 72 80
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 8 68 76
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 4 54 58
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 8 64 72
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 7 72 79
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 8 66 74
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 9 74 83