Well Ollyed Machines


1443
Points
137
Total Participants
6.52
Average Weekly Participants

Team Roster:

Player Rounds Index Gross Stableford Points Avg Net Stableford Points Avg
Morgan Baldwin 18 7.0 10.78 16.28
Colby Brandt 9 7.6 10.11 14.11
Louis Dechief 21 7.0 10.90 16.29
Tanner Gifford 12 3.3 13.33 16.42
Steve Holford 13 0.8 16.23 16.69
Oliver Hunt 13 1.9 15.92 16.46
Erick Nicol 11 9.5 6.55 13.82
Pat Robitaille 13 3.3 14.23 17.00
Clayton Schiefner 12 7.4 10.50 15.17
Craig Zilke 15 8.3 8.93 16.40

Team Scores:

Date Participants Stableford Points Total Points
Wed, May 4, 2022 9 72 81
Wed, May 11, 2022 8 69 77
Wed, May 18, 2022 7 57 64
Wed, May 25, 2022 9 70 79
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 9 71 80
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 6 62 68
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 4 47 51
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 9 61 70
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6 78 84
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 7 73 80
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 5 70 75
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 7 67 74
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 5 66 71
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 5 78 83
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 8 75 83
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 9 79 88
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 3 0 3
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 6 73 79
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 6 69 75
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7 69 76
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 2 0 2